IT Vizion

icon-8

+1 951 256 4320

Worldwide.

24/7/365

There when needed.

contact@itvizion.com

Let's Connect.

What can your Refinery Data do for you?

Tuesday,  16 September 2014   –   3:30 p.m BST   /   9:30 a.m CST   /   7:30 a.m PST
Join us for a 30 minutes live session to find out how to maximize your refining data! We will demonstrate how XHQ solutions worldwide proactively use refining data to add economic value to their operations.

Register today to receive*:

  • Access to recorded webinar and slides
  • A free Blend Analytics white paper
  • Live access to the webinar

 
To arrange for a personal demo session, please email: solutions@itvizion.com
Stay tuned for our next post on – Are you sweeping your Blend Giveaway under the carpet?